COURT – I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 24 of 2011

Dated: 11th January, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Orissa Power Transmission Corpn. Ltd.	Appellant (s)
Versus	
Orissa Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.	Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. R.K. Mehta, Mr. David A Mr. Antaryami Upadhyay

Counsel for the Respondent(s):Mr. Rutwik Panda for R.1 Ms. M. Sarada & Mr. Rajeev for R.5

<u>ORDER</u>

All the Respondents have filed the Written Submissions except the Commission. The learned counsel for the Commission seeks some time to file the Written Submissions. Accordingly, he is permitted to file the same on or before 18.01.2012 after serving copy on the other side.

Post the matter on **<u>20.01.2012</u>** for reporting compliance.

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

TS/KS